Latest Products http://www.duttchem.com Latest Products Tue, 24 May 2022 03:45:18 +0530 en-us http://www.duttchem.com Hydrochloric Acid http://www.duttchem.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.duttchem.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Hydrochloric Acid in desired quantities and can also provide HCL Picking facility. Also catering to the requirements of fresh virgin Hydrochloric Acid, we have gained huge appreciation in the market as a prominent Exporter and Supplier. Details Color : White / yellow Concentration : 30-33% Additional Information Packaging Details : Tanker Load 50 kg, Carboy 25 kg & Carboy 250 kg Drum Delivery Time : As per your request Nitric Acid http://www.duttchem.com/nitric-acid.htm http://www.duttchem.com/nitric-acid.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the high-grade Nitric Acid, which is used in various industrial applications. We are the prominent Nitric Acid Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Nitric Acid can be offered in different quantities, as per the clients needs. Details Concentration : 60% Color : White Additional Information Packaging Details : Tanker Load carboy drum Delivery Time : As per your request Caustic Soda Lye Flake http://www.duttchem.com/caustic-soda-lye-flake.htm http://www.duttchem.com/caustic-soda-lye-flake.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the well-known companies of Gujarat (India), our Caustic Soda Lye is high in quality. Apart from Caustic Soda Lye of 48%, we also provide Spent Caustic Soda Lye from 18 to 20 %. We are a prominent Caustic Soda Lye Exporter and Supplier in India. Details Color : White / whiskey Concentration : 48% Additional Information Packaging Details : Tanker Load Carboy Packaging, Drum packaging Delivery Time : As per your request Sulfuric Acid http://www.duttchem.com/sulfuric-acid.htm http://www.duttchem.com/sulfuric-acid.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer 98% water white Sulfuric acid in tanker load or Carboy packaging from well known companies of gujarat. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.duttchem.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.duttchem.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the exporting and supplying of Sodium Hypochlorite all across the globe. The Sodium Hypochlorite, which we offer, is acclaimed amidst the national and international clients for its excellent quality and affordable prices. HCL Transportation Services http://www.duttchem.com/hcl-transportation-services.htm http://www.duttchem.com/hcl-transportation-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The company has gained specialization in rendering the expert HCL Transportation Services across the globe. Our team members are capable enough to offer HCL Transportation for all types of acids from different companies of Gujarat. Not only this, they also maintain high level of safety while performing HCL Transportation. The HCL Transportation Service can be availed from us at the most competitive rates. Dicalcium Phosphate Feed Grade http://www.duttchem.com/dicalcium-phosphate-feed-grade.htm http://www.duttchem.com/dicalcium-phosphate-feed-grade.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dicalcium Phosphate IP Grade http://www.duttchem.com/dicalcium-phosphate-ip-grade.htm http://www.duttchem.com/dicalcium-phosphate-ip-grade.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tricalcium Phosphate http://www.duttchem.com/tricalcium-phosphate.htm http://www.duttchem.com/tricalcium-phosphate.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Di Calcium Phosphate (DCP) http://www.duttchem.com/di-calcium-phosphate-dcp.htm http://www.duttchem.com/di-calcium-phosphate-dcp.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Chloride Liquid http://www.duttchem.com/ferric-chloride-liquid.htm http://www.duttchem.com/ferric-chloride-liquid.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the exporting and supplying of Ferric Chloride all over India and abroad. The Ferric Chloride, which we offer, is procured from the well-known sources to ensure its higher grades and reliability.