Latest Products http://www.duttchem.com Latest Products Mon, 23 Nov 2020 10:02:27 +0530 en-us http://www.duttchem.com Aluminium Chloride http://www.duttchem.com/aluminium-chloride.htm http://www.duttchem.com/aluminium-chloride.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Fresh & By Product Aluminium Chloride, based in Gujarat (India). Our Aluminium Chloride can be availed in large quantities, as per the requirement, at the most competitive prices. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.duttchem.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.duttchem.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Hydrochloric Acid in desired quantities and can also provide HCL Picking facility. Also catering to the requirements of fresh virgin Hydrochloric Acid, we have gained huge appreciation in the market as a prominent Exporter and Supplier. Nitric Acid http://www.duttchem.com/nitric-acid.htm http://www.duttchem.com/nitric-acid.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the high-grade Nitric Acid, which is used in various industrial applications. We are the prominent Nitric Acid Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Nitric Acid can be offered in different quantities, as per the clients needs. Caustic Soda Lye http://www.duttchem.com/caustic-soda-lye.htm http://www.duttchem.com/caustic-soda-lye.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the well-known companies of Gujarat (India), our Caustic Soda Lye is high in quality. Apart from Caustic Soda Lye of 48%, we also provide Spent Caustic Soda Lye from 18 to 20 %. We are a prominent Caustic Soda Lye Exporter and Supplier in India. Sulfuric Acid http://www.duttchem.com/sulfuric-acid.htm http://www.duttchem.com/sulfuric-acid.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer 98% water white Sulfuric acid in tanker load or Carboy packaging from well known companies of gujarat. Ferric Chloride http://www.duttchem.com/ferric-chloride.htm http://www.duttchem.com/ferric-chloride.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the exporting and supplying of Ferric Chloride all over India and abroad. The Ferric Chloride, which we offer, is procured from the well-known sources to ensure its higher grades and reliability. Spent Sulfuric Acid http://www.duttchem.com/spent-sulfuric-acid.htm http://www.duttchem.com/spent-sulfuric-acid.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the prominent Spent Sulfuric Acid Exporters and Suppliers, based in India. The Spent Sulfuric Acid, which we offer, is known for its higher grades, various industrial uses, and reasonable prices. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.duttchem.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.duttchem.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the exporting and supplying of Sodium Hypochlorite all across the globe. The Sodium Hypochlorite, which we offer, is acclaimed amidst the national and international clients for its excellent quality and affordable prices.